September 20, 2019

The Change is Coming from Inside the Business

Minute Read

If your goal is digital transformation, it’s time to evolve how your business manages change. Join us for a free webinar covering what digital transformation means in 2019.

THE DIGITAL EDGE
The Change is Coming from Inside the Business

Change Management for True Digital Transformation

If your goal is digital transformation, it’s time to evolve how your business manages change. Organizations struggle to build a comprehensive approach to building the culture and organizational structure to support digital innovations. 

Join Rohit Garewal,  Partner at Object Edge, for a timely and engaging webinar on Change Management.

October 10, 2019. 1 pm ET/12 pm CT/10 am PT

In this webinar, we’ll cover:

  • What digital transformation means in 2019
  • Why people are critical are to true digital transformation
  • How businesses can best leverage technology to improve business practices and grow customer satisfaction and retention

There will be time for your questions and discussion at the end of the webinar. 

Register for the webinar.

Digital Transformation aims to create an agile organization that leverages technology trends to meet the corporate goals of customer growth, satisfaction, and retention; thereby increasing revenues and profitability through realignment or reorganization of system capabilities. Read more....


Stay on the Digital Edge

Enter your email address to receive news, events, and information from Object Edge.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Want to talk?

Schedule a free consultation with an eCommerce expert.

LATEST POSTS

Download White Paper

DOWNLOAD

Ready to get started?

We’re here to help you solve your biggest digital challenges.

Schedule a Consultation Call

Get In The Loop

Enter your email address to receive news and information from Object Edge.