+1 (925) 943-5558

November 7, 2019

Finding Your Next Platform

WEBINAR

Beyond ATG, Hybris, IBM Websphere eCommerce Platforms

3 Key Steps to Finding your Next eCommerce Platform

As businesses struggle with monolithic eCommerce platforms (like ATG, Hybris, and IBM Websphere), how do they start taking the next steps to transition to a modern commerce architecture? In this action-focused webinar, we highlight the challenges, identify the best solutions in the marketplace, and show you a path to success.

November 7, 2019. 1 pm ET/12 pm CT/10 am PT

This webinar will answer:

✓ how to de-risk moving from your current platform to a modern architecture​​​​​​​

✓ how to de-couple commerce services and use a best of breed services approach

✓ how available modern architectures can help you future-proof your commerce investment

​​​​​​​Plus: time for your questions.

Click to reserve your seat!

About the Presenter

Adam Thibodeaux, SVP of Sales at Object Edge

Senior-level commerce leader, practitioner and consultant with 20 years of experience in top Retail, Consumer Packaged Goods and Manufacturing companies. Resourceful, creative thinker that is multi-disciplined in business, creative and technology.


Virtual webinar. Register online to join.

More Information