+1 (925) 943-5558

October 22, 2019

Testing. Testing?

WEBINAR

​​​​​​​Getting your cloud-based system on a better testing program.

Cloud computing has changed been a paradigm shift for IT. It has changed the way commerce and testing work - how it works, who does it, and where it takes place. In this webinar, we discuss the challenges and opportunities of cloud-based commerce and testing, and how modern solutions allow for faster go-to-market and launch.

October 22, 2019. 2 pm ET/1 pm CT/11 am PT

In this webinar, we’ll cover:

+ New opportunities for testing with cloud-based solutions

+ Case studies and results

+ Automation approaches and solutions

Plus, time for your questions.

Click to reserve your seat!

About the presenters

Rohit Nallapeta, eCommerce Manager at Object Edge

Badri Nittoor, CEO at eureQa


Virtual webinar. Register online to join.

More Information