+1 (925) 943-5558

October 10, 2019

Change Management

WEBINAR

If your goal is digital transformation, it’s time to evolve how your business manages change. Join Rohit Garewal and CommercePros  for a timely and engaging (free) webinar on Change Management.

October 10, 2019. 1 pm ET/12 pm CT/10 am PT

In this webinar, we’ll cover:

  • What digital transformation means in 2019
  • Why people are critical are to true digital transformation
  • How businesses can best leverage technology to improve business practices and grow customer satisfaction and retention

Click to reserve your seat!

About the presenter

Rohit Garewal, Partner at Object Edge

Forward-thinking eCommerce evangelist with a particular focus on re-energizing the B2B sector and merging the disciplines of old with new technology opportunities. Delivering profitable growth by transforming high-touch sales processes to self-service.


Virtual webinar. Register online to join.

More Information